Close
Sign In
Sign in to GAU Network.
Don't have a account? Register Now !
Sign In To :  
Username : Forgot Username?
Password : Forgot Password?
Not a member yet? Register now!
Forgot Username : GAU Web Mail  
Name Surname :
E-Mail Address :
Register To : GAU Web Mail  
E-Mail Address :
Name Surname :
Register To : GAU Student Mail  
Student Number :
E-Mail Address :
Register To : Student Information System  
E-Mail Address :
Name Surname :
Username for : Student Information System  
E-Mail Address :
Name Surname :
Password for : Student Information System  
E-Mail Address :
Student Number :
Username for : GAU Library  
E-Mail Address :
Student Number :
Register to : GAU Library  
E-Mail Address :
Student Number :
Search Keywords:
 
Araştırma Araçları:
  
Sadece:

All Resources

Search all resources

Catalog Search

Make a catalog search

E-Journals A-Z

Search E-Journal A-Z

Databases

ABI Inform (ProQuest)

ABI/Inform is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. It offers the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels. Users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, management practice and theory, business trends, and corporate strategy. Access to: 7.225 journals including The Economist, Wall Street Journal and Financial Times; over 100,000 company profiles; 32,000 full text theses; 30,000 annual reports on 800 US companies; 5,200 business cases; 9,993 annual reports on EIU viewswire: 220 countries.

http://search.proquest.com/abicomplete

 

ebrary

An e-book collection features 84,000 books in full text and other content covering all academic subject areas from 700 publishers. Full text access to all books.

http://site.ebrary.com/lib/girneamerikan/

 

EBSCOHOST - Academic Search Complete

EBSCOhost databases and discovery technologies are the most-used, premium online information resources for tens of thousands of institutions worldwide, representing millions of end-users

http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=e000xww

 

IEEE

The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

IEEE Xplore provides Web access to more than 3-million full-text documents from some of the world`s most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.

The content in IEEE Xplore comprises over 160 journals, over 1,200 conference proceedings, more than 3,800 technical standards, over 1,000 eBooks and over 300 educational courses. Approximately 25,000 new documents are added to IEEE Xplore each month.

http://ieeexplore.ieee.org/Xplore/DynWel.jsp

 

OVID-LWW

Ovid is the exclusive online provider to this collection of nearly 300 medical and nursing journals published by LWW.

http://ovidsp.ovid.com/autologin.cgi

 

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from nearly 2,500 journals and 26,000 books.

http://www.sciencedirect.com/

 

Taylor & Francis

You can search and browse the journals and reference works on Taylor & Francis Online for free. You will need to subscribe to the individual journal or reference work in order to read the full articles. Subscriptions are required to search or browse the Abstract Database products. You can also purchase individual articles and issues to view online.

http://www.tandfonline.com/action/showPublications?display=byAlphabet

 

Web of Science

Your ideal single research destination to explore the citation universe across subjects and around the world. Web of Science provides you access to the most reliable, integrated, multidisciplinary research connected through linked content citation metrics from multiple sources within a single interface. And since Web of Science adheres to a strict evaluation process, you can be assured only the most influential, relevant, and credible information is included - allowing you to uncover your next big idea faster.

http://isiknowledge.com

 

SAGE

Founded in 1965, SAGE is the world’s leading independent academic and professional publisher.

Known for our commitment to quality and innovation, SAGE has helped inform and educate a global community of scholars, practitioners, researchers, and students across a broad range of subject areas.

http://online.sagepub.com/